Talkin’ That Shit….

July 21, 2006 amycrews

Damn! Damn! Damn! I really wanted Danielle to win that HOH competition! I have to say though I am glad it went to James since Danielle didn’t win it. BUT…what will James do? That is the big question for me at the moment. Did I not hear James just last week talking with Janelle about how Kaysar should have put up Will and Mike Boogie? I think I did…several times in fact. So here it is buddy! Let’s see if James can step up to the plate and do what needs to be done. I am dedicating the song “Man Up” from the “Hustle & Flow” soundtrack to James this week. I can’t wait to see if he will play it like a man and nominate real threats, or if he will play it like a baby and nominate floaters. And why are they trying to evict all of the floaters this early? Those are the people who are usually most easily swayed. Why not keep them until later and dump the good hard core threats in the beginning? Although I am not a big Season 6 Alliance fan, I like the fact that Janelle isn’t afraid to play hard. She proved with her nominations week 1 that she wanted the good players gone. I hope that she has enough influence over James to get him to nominate strong players. Man up James! Man up!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. eddie&hellip  | 

    Hi there Amy! I loved you in bb3.

    well down to business.
    Apparently is was revealed on the live feeds last night and today that James has a secret alliance with Will, Mike AND Danielle that was initiated before the game even started!! And he is going to nominate Will and Chicken George and CG is supposed to go.

    And as for the Seson 6ers, ‘m with you liking Janelle, she’s a great player but I also like Howies’ entertainment factor.

    Later.

  • 2. Dan&hellip  | 

    you were my favorite big brother player ever, so sad you didnt go on all stars, but i can see why now

    im so angry about kayser nominated 2 floaters, in the house nak was my favorite, but in a stunning change of tradition my favoite is voted off within the first 3 weeks….

    maybe she will come back all “power of cheese” esk like you!

  • 3. Matt&hellip  | 

    AMY!
    I always LOVED you on Big Brother and am sad that you aren’t on there for allstars! It is great that I finally figured out you had a website – and on that note congrats on your wedding!
    You remind me so much of my friend and I think that’s why I love you so much! Glad to see you are doing well (or so I assume… ha) and good luck with everything you do!
    Take care!!

  • 4. sparrow70&hellip  | 

    I so agree, why oh why couldn’t Danielle win it? But If the secret alliance is true (with James), she should be safe.
    I have so been waiting your next entry lol.
    Have u read Lisa’s chat transcript on jokers and if so does the secret alliances sound legit to you?
    Keep posting- we’ll be reading! :).
    Would like to see who you think is in alliances. I keep hoping Danielle and Marcellas r. One could wish…

  • 5. Gen&hellip  | 

    Did you or anyone else notice that when Nakomis left the house, she took longer than usual? Any insight on this?

  • 6. Tabby&hellip  | 

    I’d like to see James really mix up the game and nominate Will and Kaysar, but that’s not going to happen. 😦

  • 7. Tabby&hellip  | 

    Oh, and if the plan is to evict Chicken George then it’s the second waste of an HoH by one of the Season Sixers. They can get rid of George mid-season, there’s no hurry.
    I really credited James with more smarts than that.

  • 8. Kari Kennedy&hellip  | 

    hi amy! wish you were on the show this year.

    i was wondering if you’d be interested in doing a little email Q&A for my web site Addicted to Reality TV. the url is http://www.bbbut.proboards7.com and my email is besos@rogers.com

    thank you in advance for your consideration.

    Kari

  • 9. mississippidiva&hellip  | 

    Wow – unbelievable! Man Up James MAN UP!!

    If you were in the house and had won HOH this week, who would you have nominated?

    Jonathan

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
 
