The list of 20…and my opinion of them…

June 21, 2006 amycrews

Yay! The 20 have been announced, and I can finally talk about it. I have to say that I am not as disappointed as I thought I would be. I worried for awhile there that very few of the good players would agree to do it, and we’d be stuck watching a bunch of boring people that all got booted off of their seasons week 1 and 2. I really wish that I could tell my honest opinions about a few of these people, but I will probably be seeing them at the finale party, and I REALLY don’t want to get beat up by some mean person, so I’ll keep my mouth shut for now. Of course I am totally pulling for Danielle! She is like my big sister, and I love her SO much. I really think that she got a raw deal last time, and I want to see her win. I also like Alison a lot. She is such a FUN person to be around, and I think she will be a ton of fun to watch. Okay…and I hope that Cowboy gets back in. No, I am not lying. I met him at the BB5 finale party, and he is one of the sweetest people on earth. He has a HUGE heart, and is a good person. I just can’t be mean to someone like that. I CAN however be mean to people who think that they are smart and gorgeous and look down on everyone when in all reality, they are really just trash with bad hair and/or bad teeth. These people annoy me! There are a few of those on the 20 list. I must also state that while the 20 list does represent some of the better players from the pervious seasons of Big Brother, it does not mean that the 20 are the TOP 20. I think there are a few other former HGs that would have better represented an actual ALL-STAR cast, but these people chose not to do it. I also have to say that while most people hate Julie Chen, I (after all these years of hearing her say “Hello Houseguests “) have grown attached to her as the BB host. So let the games begin! I am SO excited about what we will see this summer. I think it is going to be a BLAST!

Entry Filed under: Big Brother 7: All-Stars

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Michael&hellip  | 

    ***NEWSFLASH***
    Rat-Faced-Girl Found Living In The Hills Of Kentucky!

    Thank you, JUUUUULIE. Would you like fries with that?

    Ha.

  • 2. Lil'Angel&hellip  | 

    Congratulations on your marriage. May the two of you share a happy life together! I’m hoping you will post some Wedding pictures on your site.

    I’m so disappointed you will not be on The All-Stars 😦 You & Marcellas really made BB3. I’m voting for Danielle, Diane, Lisa, Will,James, & Jase. I hoping James, Will & Danielle will team up together. I was really disappointed they only had one player from BB1. I was hoping to see Eddie or Curtis on the list.

    I’m hoping that the producers have their own picks that excludes the top 20 list.I’m so wanting to see Nichole & Kristen from BB 2 – Jason from BB3 -Justin from BB4 -Drew BB5. I’m sure Janiell or Howie will make the All-Stars. Kaysar love him, but I really don’t won’t to see him in the All-Stars. I really didn’t think he played a good game. Being voted back into house and letting go of the button was not a smart move.

  • 3. jay&hellip  | 

    What happend to Roddy & Hardy ? I’m shocked Roddy was left off the list of 20.

  • 4. banner&hellip  | 

    Julie Chen, as banal and sterile as she is, is actually quite an institution now. BB would never be the same without her!

  • 5. Tabby&hellip  | 

    Dang, I’m going to have to bookmark this blog. 😀 It’s going to be interesting to read your take on things as the season goes on.

  • 6. Taylor&hellip  | 

    Hey Amy! I agree about Julie! She’s great for BB.. it wouldn’t be the same without her!

  • 7. Annie&hellip  | 

    Hey Amy! I have to say that I was quite disappointed when I heard you wouldn’t be a part of BBAS but I certainly understand your reasons for not doing it. I look forward to reading your blog throughout the season and I hope you’re thoroughly enjoying married life. Best wishes! 🙂

  • 8. Jonathan&hellip  | 

    Hi Amy,
    I was honestly shocked to not see your name in the top 20! You were a true DIVA on BB3.

    Also great to see someone from the south go in and show them a thing or two!

    Definetly book marking this as well as your website – intrested in seeing your take on things!

    P.S. Love the fact that you went to school in Mississippi – I will let you be the Mississippi DIVA – as long as I can stay the GAY Mississippi DIVA!!

    J

  • 9. Jaime&hellip  | 

    Hi Amy! Nice to see you have an interesting blog. I would have loved to see you on BB7…infact, I was really sad to see that you were not going to be a part of it, but Marcellas informed me that you were getting married??? Congrats to you and your other half! I can’t wait to see what happens with the players this season. It doesn’t look too good for Danielle already. I am sorry to hear you and Marcellas are no longer friends…I would have thought otherwise. Take care Amy. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2006
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
 
